5 star review  I love my new brows. Talk about a transformation!!! I look 10 years younger! Gina is a total professional on all levels! I highly recommend this company and the artist Gina!

    thumb Dana Renae Cerrito
    7/06/2017

    5 star review  I was so nervous ... thinking about the color, the pain. It was an awesome experience and I couldn't be more happy with how they have turned out! I felt so comfortable after talking with her about the process and what to expect. Amazing, It's amazing to not have to color my brows in everyday. Thank you!!! I love my new brows.

    thumb Andrea Griffore
    7/06/2017

    Perfection is the only thing I can say about Boss Lady Brows. You have to have talent to make a woman feel this good about her self. Thank you from the bottom of my heart Gina❤️

    thumb Julia Beinke
    11/17/2018

    5 star review  I love my eyebrows and I love Gina even more! She is awesome and works miracles! Couldn't be happier and the whole experience was easy and practically painless. If you're thinking about getting your eyebrows micro bladed, Boss Lady Brows is where to go!

    thumb Stephanie Mitchell
    7/06/2017

    5 star review  I love my new eyebrows!! I've been drawing them on for years and Gina has changed all of that!! She is truly amazing! She makes you feel so comfortable and is very very talented!!! Please please go see her! It's amazing how this can change your beauty routine!!

    thumb Roxanne Marie
    7/08/2017

    5 star review  Sent my wife here and was blown away by the amazing transformation. Wow, such expert precision. Would highly recommend this, ladies!! The brows are the frame to your beautiful face. Lovely ladies everywhere, you DESERVE a perfect frame for your naturally beauty.

    thumb Vincent Newport
    7/06/2017

    She did a wonderful job! I just love my brows! Thank you Gina!! Very professional and explains everything step by step!! FIVE stars!!

    thumb Barb Justice
    10/28/2018

    5 star review  Very impressed. I was very skeptical and nervous about the whole process but Gina made it a great experience. She explained everything step by step so I knew what to expect. She is very detail oriented, and has a good eye for this art!

    thumb Briane Leigh Moore
    7/07/2017

    5 star review  Gina does the best work around Michigan. I was one of her first clients and mine are amazing! She's very good at her craft and I highly recommend her to transform your eyebrows!! Boss lady brows is the way to go!!

    thumb Christina Cerrito-Sandman
    7/06/2017

    5 star review  It's like she's magic! Love my new brows! Love her! It didn't hurt like I thought it would, she makes you feel so comfortable. Highly recommend Gina if you're thinking about doing this! If you haven't thought about.. you should!!

    thumb Mandi Konarski Pyle
    7/06/2017

    I made an appointment to get an eyebrow touch up with Gina. My initial introduction to microblading eyebrows was done in Arizona by a well-established, highly recommended person. While I had a good experience there, my experience with Gina was top of the high-bar. Her establishment is clean, cute, easy parking, and right off a main road. Gina was so professional, yet very friendly, making me feel comfortable. I told her my concerns and she listened, and did exactly what I wanted. The procedure was painless, and professional. She gave me after-procedure directions with what I needed for home care. Her fees are so reasonable comparable to what I paid in Arizona. I give Boss Lady Brows ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    thumb Vickie Van House
    12/28/2018

    I cannot wait to get my touch-up!! LOVE how my eyebrows have transformed 😍 Thanks to Gina!!!

    thumb Melissa Johnston
    10/19/2018